:::: MENU ::::

Welcome to the website of FILM TRANSIT

FILM TRANSIT” – a company that specializes in providing services to rent cars, passenger transport, and the game for the production of movies, commercials, concerts and television projects.

Available Film Transit – equipped fleet of different cars to provide comfortable and safe transportation. As well as the park playing transport and retro cars, which can be used for surveys, and for special occasions.

It offers a highly professional drivers with great driving experience, which not only quickly and safely take you to your destination, but also will assist in the loading and unloading of luggage.

Our task to conduct any project at a high organizational level, without difficulties for the customer, and additional costs. Control and reporting every movement monitored by GPS trackers that allows optimum logistics count movements, as well as to provide the most accurate reports on the conducted movement.

Impeccable service and an individual approach to each project allows us to provide transport for a global star. Our managers will take into account all the wishes and help you choose the right car, whether it is a long term project or a meeting in the port forwarding to the neighboring countries or shooting in the center of Kiev.

Wishes and recommendations of our customers are at the heart of continuous improvement and development of the company. We respect and value our customers, so regular customers receive special conditions.

:::: MENU ::::

Добро пожаловать на сайт компании FILM TRANSIT

FILM TRANSIT” – компания, которая специализируется на услугах предоставления в аренду легкового, пассажирского и игрового транспорта для производства кино, рекламы, концертов и телевизионных проектов.

В распоряжении Film Transit – укомплектованный парк различных автомобилей для обеспечения комфортных и безопасных перевозок. А также парк игрового транспорта и ретро автомобилей, которые могут быть использованы как для съемок, так и для торжественных мероприятий.

К вашим услугам высокопрофессиональные водители с большим водительским стажем, которые не только быстро и безопасно доставят вас до пункта назначения, но и окажут помощь в погрузке и разгрузке багажа.

Наша задача любой проект провести на высоком организационном уровне, без трудностей для заказчика и дополнительных затрат. Контроль и учет за каждым перемещением отслеживается GPS трекерами, что позволяет оптимально рассчитывать логистику передвижений, а так же предоставить самые точные отчеты по проведенным перемещениям.

Безупречный сервис и индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту позволяет нашей компании предоставлять транспорт для звезд мирового масштаба. Наши менеджеры учтут все пожелания и помогут подобрать нужное авто, будь то долгосрочный проект или встреча в порту, экспедиция в соседние страны или съемки в центре Киева.

Пожелания и рекомендации наших клиентов лежат в основе постоянного совершенствования и развития компании. Мы уважаем и ценим наших заказчиков, поэтому постоянные клиенты получают специальные условия.